When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • Eric was great and very knowledgeable in regard to boilers and indirect water heaters. He was able to figure out the problem quickly and fixed the issue the same day.
    I will definitely be using Services Stars again in the future

    Seana H. Avatar
    Seana H.
    2/07/2019

    I would highly recommend Eric from Service Stars -- he was a pleasure to work with! He arrived on time and was incredibly friendly, as well as knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was able to offer his professional opinion on our plumbing situation.

    Jessica J. Avatar
    Jessica J.
    1/09/2020

    I’ve had 2 experiences using Service Stars. Both were very positive that I was compelled to offer praise. Once for a furnace repair emergency and once for immediate plumbing issues. Their knowledge, professionalism, and cleanliness, seems to be a standard throughout their employees. Eric took a stressful emergency and made things right again. His service experience was exemplary. He was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy when describing the estimate and completing the work that involved a challenging workspace. They are a company I feel comfortable referring to other people.

    tnxman Avatar
    tnxman
    3/21/2019
  • We have just moved to the area and bought a home that requires a good amount of work/repairs to be performed. Service Stars has proven to be a very reliable company to work with. Darryl has been very professional and punctual. He is very knowledgeable and explains what he has done. The quality of work has been great! I am looking forward to working with this company for many years to come.

    Theresa M. Avatar
    Theresa M.
    10/30/2019

    This was the first time using Service Stars and I am so happy I did! They were able to come out within a day of my call to give a quote on a small project. Eric was on time, professional and quite knowledgeable! Service Stars will be my new Plumber. I even got my quote by the end of the day!
    I highly recommend them!

    Donna P. Avatar
    Donna P.
    6/28/2019

    I called Service Stars in a pinch as I had no heat. They were the first of five different companies to offer me help and service and I was more than satisfied. Marisa was great at working with my schedule and Darryl was promptly there in the window promised. Further, I tend to watch over folks and Darryl was not just explanatory but he was very visual in explaining what he was doing and showing everything he examined. I would recommend them to anyone in Woodland Hills and my friends. Thanks Guys!! Mike D.

    Michael D. Avatar
    Michael D.
    6/25/2019
  • Mr. Billy the technician was very Personable, Knowledgeable and Helpful. He answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process. I believe he is definitely an asset to Service Stars.

    DIANE C. Avatar
    DIANE C.
    10/08/2019

    What can I say probably the BEST experience I ever had doing something major in our home. The four young men were all awesome so polite and clean they put on shoe protectors every time they came in the house. The job was done perfect and look perfect I would recommend highly!

    Deborah B. Avatar
    Deborah B.
    7/07/2019

    Eric gets an enthusiastic five stars!! From the first impression of the clean tidy truck he arrived in to his uniform, attitude and obvious professionalism.....He explained our options and completed the work efficiently and neatly....Your can be sure that any time we are in need of plumbing services it's Service Stars and Eric we will call...Well done guys...Paul Miller Redding, CT

    paul m. Avatar
    paul m.
    6/21/2019

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon