When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • Jeremy just left my home and I cannot say enough about how great the service was! He was helpful and thorough, especially explaining things so I understood. He also answered all 45,496 of my questions! 🙂 THANK YOU!

    Michelle Figueiredo Avatar
    Michelle Figueiredo
    1/23/2019

    Had a inducer fan motor installed on my 5 year old HVAC unit, very pleased with the whole process including diagnostics and services, to correct my brake down. Thanks to Daryl, Mike and and Marissa very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Janet Surace Avatar
    Janet Surace
    11/13/2018

    Jeremy and Justin did and incredible job on our new double mini split A/C and heat system. From start to finish, they were on time, protected our home during the install and were completely professional and personable. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a job well done, and a trust worthy bunch of extremely talented guys. They will leave you with the confidence that you have not only made a great investment and improvement for your home but, they restore the confidence in you that their is still a great company that is built on honesty, and detailed work at its very best ! Thank you guys! Stan Pollander

    Stan. Pollander Avatar
    Stan. Pollander
    10/17/2018
  • From the genuinely friendly person who answered the phone, to the apprentice cleaning up, every single person involved was courteous, friendly, and professional.

    I had 4 quotes to replace my central air system and Mike was the only person who measured my entire home and made sure to quote me for the proper size system. He spent time answer all my questions, he was honest on his responses and never tried to push anything more than what I needed.

    The turnaround time from meeting Mike to when Jeremy and his team showed up was quick. Jeremy and his crew were on time (both days), organized, clean and respectful of my home and yard. With the exception of lunch, they never stopped working. At no point was anyone ever standing around not contributing to the replacement of the system.

    Once completed, Jeremy went over everything they did with a detailed explanation of what he did and why. He upgraded items that were worn out that he knew would be a problem in the future. That level of integrity is true reflection of the quality personnel Service Stars has to offer. They have a customer for life.

    Amanda O. Avatar
    Amanda O.
    3/20/2019

    I’ve had 2 experiences using Service Stars. Both were very positive that I was compelled to offer praise. Once for a furnace repair emergency and once for immediate plumbing issues. Their knowledge, professionalism, and cleanliness, seems to be a standard throughout their employees. Eric took a stressful emergency and made things right again. His service experience was exemplary. He was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy when describing the estimate and completing the work that involved a challenging workspace. They are a company I feel comfortable referring to other people.

    tnxman Avatar
    tnxman
    3/21/2019

    It's such a relief to know that there is a company like Service Stars that is honest, reasonable, and most of all decent. Every person who has had to come to my house for some type of service have all been top notch individuals.

    Yauhann Billimoria Avatar
    Yauhann Billimoria
    12/21/2018
  • Eric was great and very knowledgeable in regard to boilers and indirect water heaters. He was able to figure out the problem quickly and fixed the issue the same day.

    I will definitely be using Services Stars again in the future

    Seana H. Avatar
    Seana H.
    2/07/2019

    Service Stars performed 5-Star service with quality care and concern in repairing our leaky shower and water filtration system. Eric not only provided professional service but also took the time to educate us on our plumbing & heating system for better efficiency and longevity. He was a pleasure to have in our home and would highly recommend him and Service Stars to any of your plumbing and electrical needs.

    Davelly4 Avatar
    Davelly4
    5/14/2019

    I’ve used Service Stars several times, they are reliable, show up when they say they will and are courteous and polite. Could not recommend them enough. My water heater died and they had someone out first thing in the morning. Not the first time I called with a crisis and had immediate help.

    Jill Lucas Avatar
    Jill Lucas
    12/01/2018

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon