When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • Jeremy just left my home and I cannot say enough about how great the service was! He was helpful and thorough, especially explaining things so I understood. He also answered all 45,496 of my questions! 🙂 THANK YOU!

    Michelle Figueiredo Avatar
    Michelle Figueiredo
    1/23/2019

    What can I say probably the BEST experience I ever had doing something major in our home. The four young men were all awesome so polite and clean they put on shoe protectors every time they came in the house. The job was done perfect and look perfect I would recommend highly!

    Deborah B. Avatar
    Deborah B.
    7/07/2019

    Billy was my technician. He showed up about a half hour into my 2 hour window of when he would be there. He was polite and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way I could understand and comes highly recommended by me.

    Service stars took a message, returned my call and booked an appointment in a very timely manner.

    Whitness3 Avatar
    Whitness3
    7/16/2019
  • I have been using Service Stars for the last 5 years. They installed a furnace for me as well as gas fireplace and 2 toilets. The technicians are always on time, are extremely courteous and very professional. Eric Kuck could not be friendlier, is always on time and does a great job. Eric explains everything that needs to be done, avoiding any surprises and putting the customer at ease. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Service Stars to my family, friends and neighbors.

    CARLOS D. Avatar
    CARLOS D.
    3/19/2019

    Excellent company! Highly recommend. Real customer service. I've used this company for several service calls with both electrical and plumbing repairs over the last year. They are polite, clean, and they do excellent work. They are now my go to company. More recently we had an issue with our central a/c's electrical connection (installed by a different company) ... during the 7/20/19 heat wave. Justin, Electrician, came to the house first thing in the morning and got us up and running. Eric, Plumber, was at the house yesterday to install a new kitchen faucet. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!!

    D L. Avatar
    D L.
    7/30/2019

    Service Stars is absolutely amazing, anything I’ve ever needed from them have always been performed in a timely, cost-effective manner! I’d never go anywhere else, I personally have had nothing but great experiences from master plumber Eric! Highly recommend!!

    Anthony B. Avatar
    Anthony B.
    3/19/2019
  • Justin and all the guys (Calvin, Jeremy, Jack, Michael, Corey) were very knowledgeable, polite, neat and punctual. We can't say enough good things about the entire staff - from Michael in sales to the group of guys that tackled our new ductless AC heating system. They all worked so very hard in very hot weather! I would recommend this professional company to anyone. We love our new system. Just in time for the record heat.

    Daniel F. Avatar
    Daniel F.
    7/18/2019

    From the genuinely friendly person who answered the phone, to the apprentice cleaning up, every single person involved was courteous, friendly, and professional.

    I had 4 quotes to replace my central air system and Mike was the only person who measured my entire home and made sure to quote me for the proper size system. He spent time answer all my questions, he was honest on his responses and never tried to push anything more than what I needed.

    The turnaround time from meeting Mike to when Jeremy and his team showed up was quick. Jeremy and his crew were on time (both days), organized, clean and respectful of my home and yard. With the exception of lunch, they never stopped working. At no point was anyone ever standing around not contributing to the replacement of the system.

    Once completed, Jeremy went over everything they did with a detailed explanation of what he did and why. He upgraded items that were worn out that he knew would be a problem in the future. That level of integrity is true reflection of the quality personnel Service Stars has to offer. They have a customer for life.

    Amanda O. Avatar
    Amanda O.
    3/20/2019

    I’ve had 2 experiences using Service Stars. Both were very positive that I was compelled to offer praise. Once for a furnace repair emergency and once for immediate plumbing issues. Their knowledge, professionalism, and cleanliness, seems to be a standard throughout their employees. Eric took a stressful emergency and made things right again. His service experience was exemplary. He was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy when describing the estimate and completing the work that involved a challenging workspace. They are a company I feel comfortable referring to other people.

    tnxman Avatar
    tnxman
    3/21/2019

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon