When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • Great experience with Service Stars. Making the appointment was quick and easy. Billy was on time (a little early actually!), very polite and knew his stuff. First time using Service Stars, but will be calling them again for my future needs.

    Elizabeth E. Avatar
    Elizabeth E.
    5/21/2019

    Jeremy just left my home and I cannot say enough about how great the service was! He was helpful and thorough, especially explaining things so I understood. He also answered all 45,496 of my questions! 🙂 THANK YOU!

    Michelle Figueiredo Avatar
    Michelle Figueiredo
    1/23/2019

    Service Stars is absolutely amazing, anything I’ve ever needed from them have always been performed in a timely, cost-effective manner! I’d never go anywhere else, I personally have had nothing but great experiences from master plumber Eric! Highly recommend!!

    Anthony B. Avatar
    Anthony B.
    3/19/2019
  • I have been using Service Stars for the last 5 years. They installed a furnace for me as well as gas fireplace and 2 toilets. The technicians are always on time, are extremely courteous and very professional. Eric Kuck could not be friendlier, is always on time and does a great job. Eric explains everything that needs to be done, avoiding any surprises and putting the customer at ease. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Service Stars to my family, friends and neighbors.

    CARLOS D. Avatar
    CARLOS D.
    3/19/2019

    To whom I may concern,

    Billy was a pleasure. He arrived on time and greeted me with professionalism and kindness. He appeared to be highly skilled and competent. He was both patient and informative when I asked questions and got the job done not only completely but expeditiously too. He has made my experience with your company a pleasant one. I look forward to working with you again. Thanks

    Andrew R. Avatar
    Andrew R.
    3/05/2019

    It's such a relief to know that there is a company like Service Stars that is honest, reasonable, and most of all decent. Every person who has had to come to my house for some type of service have all been top notch individuals.

    Yauhann Billimoria Avatar
    Yauhann Billimoria
    12/21/2018
  • Eric gets an enthusiastic five stars!! From the first impression of the clean tidy truck he arrived in to his uniform, attitude and obvious professionalism.....He explained our options and completed the work efficiently and neatly....Your can be sure that any time we are in need of plumbing services it's Service Stars and Eric we will call...Well done guys...Paul Miller Redding, CT

    paul m. Avatar
    paul m.
    6/21/2019

    Eric was great and very knowledgeable in regard to boilers and indirect water heaters. He was able to figure out the problem quickly and fixed the issue the same day.

    I will definitely be using Services Stars again in the future

    Seana H. Avatar
    Seana H.
    2/07/2019

    I’ve used Service Stars several times, they are reliable, show up when they say they will and are courteous and polite. Could not recommend them enough. My water heater died and they had someone out first thing in the morning. Not the first time I called with a crisis and had immediate help.

    Jill Lucas Avatar
    Jill Lucas
    12/01/2018

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon