When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • It's such a relief to know that there is a company like Service Stars that is honest, reasonable, and most of all decent. Every person who has had to come to my house for some type of service have all been top notch individuals.

    Yauhann Billimoria Avatar
    Yauhann Billimoria
    12/21/2018

    Eric from Service Stars came out for a second opinion today! I was impressed with his thorough explanations of some problems I've been having with my heating system..I have a service contract with another company & I was less than impressed with their last maintenance visit..Eric also explained how by becoming a member of Service Stars club ,I will have maintenance coverage for not only heating ,but central air,plumbing & electrical..and the club costs as much as my current service contract for Heating Alone!!! I would highly recommend Service Stars!!!

    Kate C. Avatar
    Kate C.
    10/10/2019

    I couldn't be more thrilled with Eric from Service Stars. He is wonderful to work with and explains the reasoning behind any suggestions he makes. He is a a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional. Eric makes a great addition to Service Stars - already a fantastic company. Thank you!

    jenn m. Avatar
    jenn m.
    11/24/2019
  • Justin and Calvin arrived on time. The electrical problem was properly diagnosed quickly, fixed and resolved. Justin also gave me a quote for some additional work I am considering. It was a positive experience. The office staff also communicates very well.

    RC T. Avatar
    RC T.
    10/29/2019

    Great experience with Service Stars. Making the appointment was quick and easy. Billy was on time (a little early actually!), very polite and knew his stuff. First time using Service Stars, but will be calling them again for my future needs.

    Elizabeth E. Avatar
    Elizabeth E.
    5/21/2019

    I’ve used Service Stars several times, they are reliable, show up when they say they will and are courteous and polite. Could not recommend them enough. My water heater died and they had someone out first thing in the morning. Not the first time I called with a crisis and had immediate help.

    Jill Lucas Avatar
    Jill Lucas
    12/01/2018
  • I’ve had 2 experiences using Service Stars. Both were very positive that I was compelled to offer praise. Once for a furnace repair emergency and once for immediate plumbing issues. Their knowledge, professionalism, and cleanliness, seems to be a standard throughout their employees. Eric took a stressful emergency and made things right again. His service experience was exemplary. He was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy when describing the estimate and completing the work that involved a challenging workspace. They are a company I feel comfortable referring to other people.

    tnxman Avatar
    tnxman
    3/21/2019

    Mr. Billy the technician was very Personable, Knowledgeable and Helpful. He answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process. I believe he is definitely an asset to Service Stars.

    DIANE C. Avatar
    DIANE C.
    10/08/2019

    Service Stars is absolutely amazing, anything I’ve ever needed from them have always been performed in a timely, cost-effective manner! I’d never go anywhere else, I personally have had nothing but great experiences from master plumber Eric! Highly recommend!!

    Anthony B. Avatar
    Anthony B.
    3/19/2019

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon