When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • Excellent company! Highly recommend. Real customer service. I've used this company for several service calls with both electrical and plumbing repairs over the last year. They are polite, clean, and they do excellent work. They are now my go to company. More recently we had an issue with our central a/c's electrical connection (installed by a different company) ... during the 7/20/19 heat wave. Justin, Electrician, came to the house first thing in the morning and got us up and running. Eric, Plumber, was at the house yesterday to install a new kitchen faucet. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!!

    D L. Avatar
    D L.
    7/30/2019

    I’m so glad I found this company. Darryl was very professional and very knowledgeable on what he’s doing. My ductless heating pump is working like new now. Darryl took his time and was very thorough in cleaning the unit, which was full of mold. Corey was also very professional and courteous. I will be using Service Stars from now on. Thank you!

    Andres S. Avatar
    Andres S.
    10/01/2019

    Jeremy and Corey did my install today. Top notch install with full attention to detail
    I am fussy and they beat my expectations.
    I HIGHLY recommend these guys for any install. Bob.

    Bob P. Avatar
    Bob P.
    6/26/2019
  • What can I say probably the BEST experience I ever had doing something major in our home. The four young men were all awesome so polite and clean they put on shoe protectors every time they came in the house. The job was done perfect and look perfect I would recommend highly!

    Deborah B. Avatar
    Deborah B.
    7/07/2019

    Jeremy and Justin did and incredible job on our new double mini split A/C and heat system. From start to finish, they were on time, protected our home during the install and were completely professional and personable. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants a job well done, and a trust worthy bunch of extremely talented guys. They will leave you with the confidence that you have not only made a great investment and improvement for your home but, they restore the confidence in you that their is still a great company that is built on honesty, and detailed work at its very best ! Thank you guys! Stan Pollander

    Stan. Pollander Avatar
    Stan. Pollander
    10/17/2018

    Billy was my technician. He showed up about a half hour into my 2 hour window of when he would be there. He was polite and knowledgeable. He explained things in a way I could understand and comes highly recommended by me.

    Service stars took a message, returned my call and booked an appointment in a very timely manner.

    Whitness3 Avatar
    Whitness3
    7/16/2019
  • Eric from Service Stars came out for a second opinion today! I was impressed with his thorough explanations of some problems I've been having with my heating system..I have a service contract with another company & I was less than impressed with their last maintenance visit..Eric also explained how by becoming a member of Service Stars club ,I will have maintenance coverage for not only heating ,but central air,plumbing & electrical..and the club costs as much as my current service contract for Heating Alone!!! I would highly recommend Service Stars!!!

    Kate C. Avatar
    Kate C.
    10/10/2019

    I called Service Stars in a pinch as I had no heat. They were the first of five different companies to offer me help and service and I was more than satisfied. Marisa was great at working with my schedule and Darryl was promptly there in the window promised. Further, I tend to watch over folks and Darryl was not just explanatory but he was very visual in explaining what he was doing and showing everything he examined. I would recommend them to anyone in Woodland Hills and my friends. Thanks Guys!! Mike D.

    Michael D. Avatar
    Michael D.
    6/25/2019

    Had a inducer fan motor installed on my 5 year old HVAC unit, very pleased with the whole process including diagnostics and services, to correct my brake down. Thanks to Daryl, Mike and and Marissa very professional company. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Janet Surace Avatar
    Janet Surace
    11/13/2018

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon