When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

When You Choose Service Stars

Your Needs Will Be Prioritized

Hear It From Our Customers

  • A fantastic experience from start to finish. The appointment time was well-communicated and the arrival prompt. It's the little things that make all the difference on service calls, such as taking the time to explain things. He nailed it. Highly recommended!

    Mikael C. Avatar
    Mikael C.
    12/12/2019

    I have had Eric here multiple times for different plumbing jobs. He is not only great at plumbing but also had a wonderful personality with the customer. He has never been unhappy no matter what the jobs have been. Thank you service star

    Debbie B. Avatar
    Debbie B.
    10/09/2019

    This was the first time using Service Stars and I am so happy I did! They were able to come out within a day of my call to give a quote on a small project. Eric was on time, professional and quite knowledgeable! Service Stars will be my new Plumber. I even got my quote by the end of the day!
    I highly recommend them!

    Donna P. Avatar
    Donna P.
    6/28/2019
  • Mr. Billy the technician was very Personable, Knowledgeable and Helpful. He answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process. I believe he is definitely an asset to Service Stars.

    DIANE C. Avatar
    DIANE C.
    10/08/2019

    Justin came to the my house to put up light fixtures. He was SO professional and knowledge! He gave me some great advice and I would totally use him again! The fixtures came out amazing! Justin is the Best!! I recommend him hands down!

    Cinda R. Avatar
    Cinda R.
    6/26/2019

    I have been using Service Stars for the last 5 years. They installed a furnace for me as well as gas fireplace and 2 toilets. The technicians are always on time, are extremely courteous and very professional. Eric Kuck could not be friendlier, is always on time and does a great job. Eric explains everything that needs to be done, avoiding any surprises and putting the customer at ease. It is with great pleasure that I recommend Service Stars to my family, friends and neighbors.

    CARLOS D. Avatar
    CARLOS D.
    3/19/2019
  • Have used Service Stars many times before (back to when they were known as Power UP), and have always been pleased with their responsiveness and quality of work. This morning was yet another shining example. Had a random situation where an outlet was failing and making cracking noises. Upon taking a closer look, noticed it was warm to the touch -- a classic sign of 'arcing'. Not good -- and actually quite dangerous. Called Service Stars and within the hour, Justin and Kelvin (sp?) were at my door. They quickly assessed the situation, provided crystal clear pricing, and fixed the issue. And they did it with a smile, despite the fact that Kelvin had to squeeze into a pretty narrow space that was tough to access in order to make the repair. Bottom line -- Yet ANOTHER great experience with Service Stars. HIGHLY RECOMMEND and will definitely use them again. Suggest they also consider another name change. They are not merely Service Stars...they are ROCK STARS!!!

    Tom T. Avatar
    Tom T.
    2/20/2020

    Great experience with Service Stars. Making the appointment was quick and easy. Billy was on time (a little early actually!), very polite and knew his stuff. First time using Service Stars, but will be calling them again for my future needs.

    Elizabeth E. Avatar
    Elizabeth E.
    5/21/2019

    Jeremy and Corey did my install today. Top notch install with full attention to detail
    I am fussy and they beat my expectations.
    I HIGHLY recommend these guys for any install. Bob.

    Update. 7/27/19
    We have had the ductless system for 1 month now ,a very warm month. We just got our electric bill....and.... it was $15.00 cheaper than the previous month using only ceiling fans the previous month.
    Our usage , kw hrs, was 50% less than the same month last year with a window unit.
    The house is very comfortable and the unit is very quiet and so efficient.
    I just had to do an update. This unit blew my expectations away. I swear this is the truth.

    Bob P. Avatar
    Bob P.
    7/30/2019

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

We've Earned a Quality Reputation

like

100% Client Satisfaction Guaranteed

medal

Combined 40+ Years of Experience

shield

Reliable, Fast, & Affordable

calendar

Same Day Appointments Available

shirt-1

Clean & Uniformed Technicians

clipboard-1

We Charge by the Job, not by the Hour

Left Menu Icon